Register Now For DownStream’s Oct. 24 Webinar


Reading time ( words)

Now is the time to experience BluePrint-PCB. It's a revolutionary solution to address all your PCB documentation needs. And now with Release 6, it is even more remarkable.

  • 3D visualization and documentation of manufacturing data allowing users to minimize manufacturing defects and delays in production
  • A newly designed user interface common across all DownStream products
  • A common database between all DownStream products so data can be shared seamlessly
  • Technology and support for 64 bit

DownStream has created a truly integrated 2D/3D environment for improved PCB post processing. BluePrint-PCB 6.0 is designed to automate, streamline and dramatically improve PCB documentation.

Date and Time

Thursday, October 24
6:00AM PDT/9:00AM EDT (2:00PM GMT/3:00PM CEST)
11:00AM PDT/2:00PM EDT

To register for this event, click here.

Share

Print


Suggested Items

ODB++: Transforming Ideas Into Products

10/09/2019 | Max Clark, Mentor, a Siemens Business
The ODB format originated with the objective of delivering on this need. The format was originally introduced for use by PCB fabricators, eliminating the need for a collection of CAM files in multiple formats—such as Gerber, Excellon, IPC-356, or even IPC-350, which was an early attempt to simplify this process. The key to the success of ODB was that it obtained industry acceptance.

Words of Advice: Obstacles to Solid Data Hand-off

08/29/2019 | Andy Shaughnessy, Design007 Magazine
In a recent survey, we asked the following question: What are the biggest obstacles you face in getting your design to the fabricator? Here are a few of the answers, edited slightly for clarity.

Mentor Tools: Optimized for Flex and Rigid-flex Design

08/01/2019 | Andy Shaughnessy, Design007 Magazine
With the launch of the new Flex007 section in Design007 Magazine, we asked David Wiens, product marketing manager with Mentor, a Siemens Business, to tell us about their tools’ flex and rigid-flex design capabilities. As David explains, today’s higher-end design software tools are optimized for flex design, making workarounds a thing of the past.



Copyright © 2019 I-Connect007. All rights reserved.